Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Emails

Home > breadcrumbs: Faculty & Staff > breadcrumbs: Staff Emails >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty and Staff Contact Information

July 16, 2013

NAME POSITION EMAIL

District Office Phone:

217-659-7739

Fax: 217-659-7730

Elem/Jr. High Phone:

217-659-3713

Fax: 217-659-3865

District Library/Technology Phone: 217-659-7744
 Administrators    
Dr. Michelle Lee Superintendent  mlee@laharpeeagles.com
Sara Ryner Principal  sryner@laharpeeagles.com
District Personnel    
Laura Jones District Bookkeeper  

lclaassen@laharpeeagles.com

John W. Amschler District & Board Sec/Trans. Director jamschler@laharpeeagles.com
Kelly Lafferty School Secretary klafferty@laharpeeagles.com
Michael Siegfried Head Custodian msiegfried@laharpeeagles.com
Elementary Teachers    
Susan Bray Title 1 sbray@laharpeeagles.com
Ashley Cox 3rd Grade acox@laharpeeagles.com
Carrie Finch Pre-K cfinch@laharpeeagles.com
Julie Garrison 2nd Grade jgarrison@laharpeeagles.com
Jennifer Hensley 1st Grade jhensley@laharpeeagles.com
Stephanie Mencel Elem Music smencel@laharpeeagles.com
Darcy Stonger Elem Special Ed dstonger @laharpeeagles.com
Jr. High Teachers    
     
Carrie Faul Math, LA, Reading cfaul@laharpeeagles.com
Ryan Hopper PE, Coach rhopper@laharpeeagles.com
Grant Rogers Kindergarten grogers@laharpeeagles.com
Joanna Sholl

Computer Ed, Heath, 7,8  Social Studies, Tech Coordinator

jsholl@laharpeeagles.com
     
Board Of Education    
Dustin Detherage Vice President ddetherage@laharpeeagles.com
Ryan Johnson Member ryanjohnson@laharpeeagles.com
Lacey Covert Member lcovert@laharpeeagles.com
Jake Allen Member jallen@laharpeeagles.com
Dana Blythe Member dblythe@laharpeeagles.com
Randy Shumaker Member rshumaker@laharpeeagles.com
Curtis Rude Member curtrude@laharpeeagles.com

 

 

 

 

Back To Top