Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

7th & 8th Boys Basketball

Home > breadcrumbs: Sports & Activities > breadcrumbs: 7th & 8th Boys Basketball >

8th Grade Night Boys Basketball

March 10, 2021

8th Grade Night!   The 8th grade boys basketball boys will celebrate their last home game Thursday, March 11 at LaHarpe vs West Prairie at 5:30 pm.  The game will be livest reamed on our YouTube Channel, and you can tune . . . read more

LaHarpe Boys Basketball Wednesday, Mar 3 Live feed

March 2, 2021

Wednesday, March 3:  LH/DC Boy's Basketball vs Bushnell Prairie City @5:30 pm.  Live Stream link to YouTube below....     Eagle Basketball March 3 vs BPC     read more

LaHarpe Boys Basketball Tuesday, March 2 Live feed

March 1, 2021

Live Stream Link for Boys Basketball Tuesday, March 2 @LH vs Hamilton   LaHarpe/DC vs Hamilton Basketball read more

Boys Basketball vs ICS Thurs, Feb 25 LIVESTREAM LINK

February 23, 2021

Thursday, February 25 Livestream Link for Jr. High Boys Basketball vs Monmouth ICS @ 5:30 pm at LaHarpe   Livestream Link for February 25 Boys Basketball Game read more

Jr. High Boys Basketball Tues. Feb. 23 vs Carthage

February 22, 2021

Jr. High Boys Basketball Tuesday, February 23 vs Carthage at 5:30 pm live stream link below.  You can also search YouTube for LaHarpe Eagles.  Be sure to follow our page! Tune in at 5:30 for live action!    . . . read more

Feb. 22 Boys Basketball Live Stream Link

February 21, 2021

Monday, February 22 boys basketball live stream link for game vs Southeastern @ 5:30 pm.   Live stream link   read more

LaHarpe Boys Basketball Tuesday, Feb 9 Live feed

LaHarpe/DC Boys Basketball is LIVE for tonight's game, Tuesday, February 9, 2021.   Join us at game time tonight vs Unity for 7th and 8th grade basketball action.  Game will be streamed to YouTube and possibly the La . . . read more

Back To Top