Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

School Board Contact Information

Home > breadcrumbs: District # 347 > breadcrumbs: School Board Contact Information >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

School Board

                                                

La Harpe School Board Members

Bobi James, Board President 

 cwear@laharpeeagles.com

Cindy Wear, Vice President 

bjames@laharpeeagles.com

Brian Brown

bbrown@laharpeeagles.com

Lacey Covert

lcovert@laharpeeagles.com

Dustin Detherage 

ddetherage@laharpeeagles.com

Ryan Johnson

rjohnson@laharpeeagles.com

Darren Spangler

dspangler@laharpeeagles.com
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back To Top