Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

School Board Contact Information

Home > breadcrumbs: District # 347 > breadcrumbs: School Board Contact Information >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

School Board

   Inserted Image                                             

La Harpe School Board Members

Cindy Wear, Board President 

Athletics, Policy  Committee and  Negotiations

 cwear@laharpeeagles.com

Bobi James, Vice President 

Curriculum & Instruction, Policy, 

and  Technology Committees and  Negotiations 

bjames@laharpeeagles.com

Nate Butler

Facilities, Transportation, Policy, and  Technology Committees 

nbutler@laharpeeagles.com

Pam Campbell 

Curriculum & Instruction, Policy, and  Technology Committees 

pcampbell@laharpeeagles.com

Dustin Detherage 

Athletics, Policy, and Transportation  Committees and Negotiations

ddetherage@laharpeeagles.com

Darren Spangler

Curriculum and Instruction, Policy, Facilities,  Transportation Committees 

dspangler@laharpeeagles.com

David Mershon 

Facilities, Policy, and Athletics Committees 

dmershon@laharpeeagles.com
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back To Top