Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Emails

Home > breadcrumbs: Faculty & Staff > breadcrumbs: Staff Emails >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty and Staff Contact Information

July 16, 2013

NAME POSITION EMAIL

District Office Phone:

217-659-7739

Fax: 217-659-7730

Elem/Jr. High Phone:

217-659-3713

Fax: 217-659-3865

District Library/Technology Phone: 217-659-7744
 Administrators    
Ryan Olson, EdD Superintendent rolson@laharpeeagles.com
Lila McKeown Principal lmckeown@laharpeeagles.com
District Personnel    
Laura Claassen District Bookkeeper lclaassen@laharpeeagles.com
Jeanne Clayton District & Board Sec/Trans. Director jclayton@laharpeeagles.com
Kelly Lafferty School Secretary klafferty@laharpeeagles.com
Jodelle Eddington Cafeteria Clerk jeddington@laharpeeagles.com
Grant James Head Custodian gjames@laharpeeagles.com
Mandy Palmer Head Cook mpalmer@laharpeeagles.com
Elementary Teachers    
Jan Bailey Elem SPED jbailey@laharpeeagles.com
Sherry Beals 1st Grade sbeals@laharpeeagles.com
Susan Bray Title 1 sbray@laharpeeagles.com
Amanda Byers 2nd Grade abyers@laharpeeagles.com
Ashley Cox Kindergarten acox@laharpeeagles.com
Carrie Finch Pre-K cfinch@laharpeeagles.com
Julie Garrison 4th Grade jgarrison@laharpeeagles.com
Melissa Johnson Kindergarten mjohnson@laharpeeagles.com
Ryan Kitch Elem Art rkitch@laharpeeagles.com
Stephanie Mencel Elem Music smencel@laharpeeagles.com
Madison Mershon Speech Pathologist mmershon@laharpeeagles.com
Grant Rogers 5th Grade grogers@laharpeeagles.com
Erin Schatz 4th Grade eschatz@laharpeeagles.com
Karri Wallace 5th Grade kwallace@laharpeeagles.com
Jr. High Teachers    
Carrie Faul Language Arts cfaul@laharpeeagles.com
Jason Finch Jr. High Sp Ed jfinch@laharpeeagles.com
Ryan Hopper PE, Coach rhopper@laharpeeagles.com
Pat Raftis Social Studies praftis@laharpeeagles.com
Joanna Sholl Computer Ed, Heath,Technology jsholl@laharpeeagles.com
Leah Shumaker Science lshumaker@laharpeeagles.com
Brian Sullivan Math, Coach bsullivan@laharpeeagles.com
Board Of Education    
Cindy Wear President cwear@laharpeeagles.com
Nate Butler Vice President nbutler@laharpeeagles.com
Pam Campbell Member pcampbell@laharpeeagles.com
Dustin Detherage Member ddetherage@laharpeeagles.com
Darren Spangler Member dspangler@laharpeeagles.com 
Bobi James Member bjames@laharpeeagles.com
David Mershon Member dmershon@laharpeeagles.com
ParaProfessionals    
Kim Beals Para Pro kbeals@laharpeeagles.com
Sally Boyle Pre-K Para Pro sboyle@laharpeeagles.com
Cindy Fry Para Pro cfry@laharpeeagles.com
Christa Jack Elem Medical Para cjack@laharpeeagles.com
Denise Kost Para Pro dkost@laharpeeagles.com
Erin Neff Para Pro/Librarian eneff@laharpeeagles.com
Jenni Richardson Para Pro jrichardson@laharpeeagles.com
Courtney Rude Para Pro crude@laharpeeagles.com
Joanna Wright Para Pro jwright@laharpeeagles.com
     

 

 

 

 

Back To Top